Executive & Staff (Wallaceburg Minor Baseball)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Katrina Cadotte
    Executive Photo
    President/Umpire In Chief
  • Karen Roche
    Treasurer, Fastball Convenor
  • Amanda Johnston
    Treasurer's Assistant
  • Chad Ewing
    Executive Photo
    Equipment Manager/Select Rep
  • Heather Dawson
    Executive Photo
  • Christine Thompson
    Website/Social Media/Sponsorship
  • Donna Jo Laprise
  • Jeff Rosseel
    Park Convenor
Category Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Wallaceburg Minor Baseball on Facebook
- and -
Follow Wallaceburg Minor Baseball on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from wallaceburgminorball.ca on Wednesday, November 25, 2020 at 3:11 AM