Organization Contact List (Wallaceburg Minor Baseball)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveKatrina CadottePresident/Umpire In Chief
ExecutiveTracy WoodVice President
ExecutiveKaren RocheTreasurer, Fastball Convenor
ExecutiveChantal LalondeTreasurer Assistant
ExecutiveDonna Jo LapriseRegistration
ExecutiveChristine ThompsonWebsite/Social Media
ExecutiveHeather Dawson Ways/Means
ExecutiveDave ToulouseEquipment Manager
Category Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Wallaceburg Minor Baseball on Facebook
- and -
Follow Wallaceburg Minor Baseball on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 12:58 PM