Kinsmen Park (Andy Johnston Field), Venues (Wallaceburg Minor Baseball)

Venue Calendar
Kinsmen Park (Andy Johnston Field)
200-208 Argyle Ave, Wallaceburg, ON  N8A 4S8
Choose Day
No events for Sun, Sep 19, 2021
No events for Mon, Sep 20, 2021
No events for Wed, Sep 22, 2021
No events for Thu, Sep 23, 2021
No events for Fri, Sep 24, 2021
No events for Sat, Sep 25, 2021
No events for Sun, Sep 26, 2021
No events for Mon, Sep 27, 2021
No events for Wed, Sep 29, 2021
No events for Thu, Sep 30, 2021
No events for Fri, Oct 01, 2021
No events for Sat, Oct 02, 2021
No events for Sun, Oct 03, 2021
No events for Mon, Oct 04, 2021
No events for Wed, Oct 06, 2021
No events for Fri, Oct 08, 2021
No events for Sat, Oct 09, 2021
No events for Sun, Oct 10, 2021
No events for Mon, Oct 11, 2021
No events for Thu, Oct 14, 2021
No events for Fri, Oct 15, 2021
No events for Sun, Oct 17, 2021
No events for Tue, Oct 19, 2021
No events for Thu, Oct 21, 2021
No events for Fri, Oct 22, 2021
No events for Sat, Oct 23, 2021
No events for Sun, Oct 24, 2021
No events for Tue, Oct 26, 2021
No events for Wed, Oct 27, 2021
No events for Thu, Oct 28, 2021
No events for Fri, Oct 29, 2021
No events for Sat, Oct 30, 2021
No events for Sun, Oct 31, 2021
No events for Mon, Nov 01, 2021
No events for Tue, Nov 02, 2021
No events for Wed, Nov 03, 2021
No events for Thu, Nov 04, 2021
No events for Fri, Nov 05, 2021
No events for Sat, Nov 06, 2021
No events for Sun, Nov 07, 2021
No events for Mon, Nov 08, 2021
No events for Tue, Nov 09, 2021
No events for Wed, Nov 10, 2021
No events for Thu, Nov 11, 2021
No events for Fri, Nov 12, 2021
No events for Sat, Nov 13, 2021
No events for Sun, Nov 14, 2021